Product Catalog

Pro AV Catalog

Polycom, Inc.

6001 America Center Drive
San Jose, CA 95054
United States
Project List
Polycom Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community
Posted on Tuesday, February 12, 2013

SAN JOSE, Calif. – February 12, 2013 – Polycom, Inc. (Nasdaq: PLCM), the global leader in open standards-based unified communications and collaboration (UC&C), today announced its participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community:

 
Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2013
Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Location: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Time: 11:40 AM PT/ 2:40 PM ET
Presenter: Andrew Miller, President and Chief Executive Officer
 
Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Date: Monday, February 25, 2013
Location: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Time: 12:00 PM PT / 03:00 PM ET
Presenter: Eric Brown, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
 
Wedbush Transformational Technology Conference
Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Location: Le Parker Meridien Hotel, New York, NY
Time: 12:05 PM PT / 3:05 PM
Presenter: Eric Brown, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
 
These events will be available via webcast on www.polycom.com under Investor Relations\Events & Webcasts.  Webcasts will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.
close